NOMINATIONS AGM 2018			
Position	Outgoing Holder	Eligibility	Nomination
Chairperson	Paul McConville	Eligible	
Vice Chairperson	Ger Connery	Eligible	
Treasurer	Paul Lavery	Eligible	
Secretary	Patrick Rice	Eligible	
Registrar	Barney Clarke	Eligible	
Club Development Officer	Mark Holywood	Eligible	
Coaching Development Officer			
Children's Officer	Sean Spillane	Eligible	
Committee Members	Gerard Collins	Eligible	
	Kate Connery	Eligible	
	Niall Ferguson	Eligible	
	Siobhan Hyland	Eligible	
	Orla Lavery *	Eligible	
	Ronan Lawlor *	Eligible	
	Philip Loughran	Eligible	
	Mark McCartan	Eligible	
	Ronan McCaughey	Eligible	
	John Toal	Eligible	

* Players Representative – must have played for the Club within the last 48 weeks All the above have received at least two nominations